We will be grateful for feedback on your stay in our hotel! You are helping us become better!

Andrew, September 2019

I visited Petrozavodsk, I was very pleased with my stay at the Sacvoyage: cozy, quiet, in the center. The staff is very helpful: upon arrival they will tell everyone - where to go, where to have dinner. In the evening - a sauna (free), and in the morning (for exploring the surroundings) - a bicycle rental. Breakfast at home - coffee, pancakes, porridge. Everywhere cleanliness and comfort. Highly recommend!

Kristina and Yuri, September 2019:

If you want a break from the hustle and bustle, like comfort, then this is your hotel! Great location, wonderful design of rooms, wonderful sauna as a gift will make your stay here unforgettable. We will definitely recommend your hotel to relatives and friends. We wish you prosperity and maintain this style and warmth.

 

Julia and Eugene, July 2019:

We booked a Suite on the wedding day, and bride fees including. I liked very much, spacious, fresh room, excellent staff attitude. A huge plus is the possibility of early arrival, the hotel provides this service for free - very convenient for gathering the bride. Special thanks for the gift of champagne and a plate of fruit, this is very sweet) In general, the room is cozy, quiet. And the hotel itself is in the city center, so 10 points out of 10. Thank you !!!

 

Roman, July 2019:

Hotel at 10 points on a five-point scale. Everything is fine. Service, admins, cleaning and comfort. The staff are great fellows, keep it up !!!! I wish you prosperity and more customers.

 

Sergey, June 2019:

Superior quality of service. The atmosphere and comfort are beyond praise

Denis, June 2019:

The hotel staff looks perfect. Smiles, service, attitude, hospitality are beyond praise. Price-quality, in the modern world, is incommensurable.

 

Natalia (Latvia), June 2019:

Hotel Sacvoyage - super! Everything is very good. Petrozavodsk is a wonderful city. And the people are wonderful. thanks!

Tamara, June 2019:

We were on excursions in your city, I really liked the city. The nature of Karelia is beautiful! People are hospitable, especially we liked the stay at your hotel. Service is beyond praise, we were very surprised that in a small town a hotel of such a high class. Thanks you!

Svetlana, March 2019:

I was on a business trip. The hotel was advised by a colleague who has stayed in it many times. Excellent hotel! I recommend! Cleanliness, comfort, excellent service. The highlight is the sauna (payment is included in the room price). Her visit was pleasantly surprised by the same things: cleanliness, thoughtfulness of service and excellent steam quality. The general impression is that you can really take a break from the hustle and bustle, gain new strength and positive emotions. It’s good that Petrozavodsk now has a hotel of this level. I wish him only further prosperity !!!

Rene & Olga Mullers, December 2018:

Thank you for the magical time at your hotel. We stayed in room 9 and enjoyed it a lot. Treated nearby in the clinic of the spine on Sverdlov 22. Thank you for the comfort, warmth, good price offer! Happy New Year! Prosperity, health and all the best !!!

Yuri, September 2018:

Excellent hotel. Good location. A very nice team at the reception - Anastasia, Anna, Olga. The room is comfortable. True, there was no kettle in my room, but there was a dining room nearby - you could always get dishes and boiling water. Thank you for your attitude to visitors.

 

Inna, September 2018:

It was very nice to relax. The interior is in the Scandinavian style, clean, comfortable, warm. The room was cleaned daily. A large comfortable bed, a mattress and good bedding provided a wonderful dream. Despite the fact that the Hotel was in the center (all tourist facilities within walking distance), it was quiet. The room has a refrigerator, cups, glasses, kettle. Devices and plates can be taken. Large TV, comfortable sofa. The hairdryer had to be asked. Breakfast is very hearty, maybe there is not a lot of variety, but for 5 days I was not tired, delicious)! Porridge, sausages with a side dish, vegetables, salad, pancakes with sour cream and jam, cheese, sausages, tea with toast, delicious coffee. In the evening, you can eat in the cafe-restaurant (there is a choice) or have a bite to eat in your room (supermarkets are nearby, fresh pastries are sold). There was an early departure, they gave out rations. Very friendly staff, thanks! Impressions from the rest are the most positive, despite the bad weather for the first time! Thank you very much, I will certainly come again!

Lyudmila, September 2018:

Everything was excellent. The hotel is in the city center, close to Lake Onega. The rooms are after renovation, there is everything you need. Wonderful breakfasts! Attentive and polite staff. Even several times we cycled along the promenade, as There is a rental at the hotel. Success and prosperity!

 

Maxim, August 2018:

Rested by a company of 17 people in the hotel, everyone liked everything, especially a hearty and high-quality breakfast! Design and quality of repair at a high level! The staff is very kind and helpful, thank you very much for solving our current problems !!! I recommend everyone to visit!

 

Tatyana, August 2018:

We rested in August 2018 with friends in room 14. A very cozy and comfortable hotel, located very well, 10 minutes to the promenade. The staff is friendly and attentive, smiles from a pure heart. The room is perfect clean, snow-white linen, daily cleaning. Breakfast buffet, Everything is fresh and tasty, and in the evening also free tea. We left very early in the morning, they gave us a dry ration. I was also very surprised and pleased by the stand with beautiful umbrellas for every taste. We gladly took them for a walk (by the way, absolutely free). Even the bikes are at the hotel !!! Many thanks to all the staff! Now we will stay only with you !!!

Iren, July 2018:

We rested in your room 22. Remained under the great impression of the staff and your beautiful room! Very comfortable, as in a five-star. Thank you for your pancakes, it was impossible to break away from them at breakfast!

Natalia, July 2018:

A super hotel. Great personnel, chic rooms, we stayed in room 7(new furniture, kettle, shower, hair dryer, superb cleaning!!!). Great breakfasts –thanks to the chef! Friendly and attentive personnel. Thank you for the cozy spot!!!

Svetlana, July 2018:

For a town like Petrozavodsk, this awesome hotel is quite a find! Great location, wonderful personnel. Clean and cozy rooms. Delicious breakfast! A special thank you to Olga, the administrator, she helped us out a lot! Put us up on arrival, got an iron and an ironing board – just like home. We were leaving in the evening, the luggage was waiting in the hotel. Thanks again for the warm welcome! Will recommend to friends. All the best and more grateful guests!

Svetlana, July 2018:

A cool hotel! Clean rooms , great breakfast, friendly personnel. A great thank you to administrator Olga, she helped us with everything. All the best and more grateful guests!

Alena, апрель 2018:

A wonderful hotel ! Every time we go for work to Petrozavodsk , there’s no question of where to stay - only Sacvoyage! Personnel of the hotel are kind ,friendly , welcoming – they’re like family to us:))) we love and respect you!!! See you later again :))) Best of luck, thrive and have more satisfied guests :)))

Alexander, March 2018:

A great cozy hotel with really caring personnel. Get out of their way to help, whatever you ask. A nice area for walking, some delicious places around. Thanks!

Lilia, February 2018:

Came to town for work. The hotel’s located practically in the center, a 10-minute drive from the station. Checked us in right upon arrival, before check-in time and at once invited to breakfast. Really courteous and friendly personnel! Evening tea with pastries! Thank you for your hospitality and coziness! Thrive and have good guests!

Dinara, February 2018:

I quite often stay in this little hotel and I did not even think about some other, because I am very satisfied with everything here. A quiet place, the windows overlook either the yard (by the way, there’s a philharmonic society nearby - you can just get to a concert in 50 meters), or a quiet street, the rooms are very clean, cozy, and warm. A mosquito net in the summer. In the room there’s nothing superfluous and at the same time all the necessary things. If necessary, you’ll get a kettle. The breakfast is sufficient and satisfying to support both tired tourists and business travelers. In the evening they offer you tea, which is usually very appropriate. The personnel are polite and hospitable (and the former name Hospitality was very suitable), unobtrusive. The location is convenient for visiting the main sights of Petrozavodsk - all the museums, theaters and Onega Lake is within walking distance of 5-10 min. Nearby there are many public transport stops. I think that after a full renovation the hotel will be even better!

Svetlana, December 2017:

My school group arrived in Karelia for two days and stayed in the hotel from 23 to 24 December. The rooms are clean and comfortable, left a good impression on my children and the accompanying adults. Children could not sleep at night, and they all went to visit each other’s rooms instead) We ordered a special dinner for the children in the nice and cozy hotel’s cafe. Everything was very satisfying and tasty. We were afraid that the kids would still be hungry. They didn’t. Breakfast in the morning - a buffet - was particularly good, the adults pointed that out) I am very glad that my group, which had an eventful program in Karelia, had a good stay in this wonderful hotel, where we were offered very democratic rates for accommodation! And also, everyone was pleased at the porter’s cookies with predictions for the next year! An unexpected and sweet surprise) Thank you for everything!

Tatyana, October 2017: 

Very hospitable and warm:) Got in before check-in time, our room was free and we got checked in easily. Clean and cozy. Breakfasts are tasty and varied.

Ekaterina, September 2017:

Convenient location of the hotel, varied breakfast, I particularly recommend kalitki – the local pastry. Personnel always ready to help, warm and hospitable. A good selection of souvenirs

Vasily, September 2017:  

Very attentive and caring personnel. Good breakfasts. Despite the seeming simplicity of the rooms, everything’s well thought out. Good value for money.

Marina, September 2017:  

Not a bad place to stay, everything’s within walking distance

Galia, September 2017:

Wonderful personnel, just wonderful: attentive, responsive, unobtrusive. Apart from that, a perfectly amazing location: center of the city, near the philarmony – by the way, Petrozavodsk’s symphonic orchestra is superb. At the same time, quiet and very calm. Slept well, comfortable bed, very good mattress, very, very nice sheets. One night the TV wasn’t working properly after they changed providers (turned out it wasn’t tuned) but I was okay with that. Then they got me this pleasant and unexpected compliment of the hotel – very nice. The breakfast is simple but just the way breakfast should be, the choice is quite sufficient. Oh, and the black currant drink – a rare thing, and really delicious! After my comment, there may not be any rooms available when I come back here again:-)). Oh, it was nice to have lunch in the hotel’s partner café, with a 10% discount. Surprisingly tasty with moderate prices. I smile when I recall the days in your hotel:).

Maria, September 2017:  

Very friendly and professional personnel! We didn’t really like the first room they offered so they let us choose from all the free ones. Also, we arrived late at night and they offered wine and tea:)). Tasty breakfasts. And a very convenient location – practically beside the center of the waterfront.

Tatyana, September 2017:

A perfect location in the city. The beautiful waterfront is nearby! In fact, everywhere is very close to the hotel. You can always take a walk in the evening nearby. Great breakfast for any taste. Very comfortable beds. The four-person room is spacious and comfortable. The room has everything you need. Responsive personnel. At the reception they give you a city map and a discount card for restaurants and taxi. It’s very convenient that you can pay by credit card or in cash.

Oleg, August 2017: 

In short, I really liked it!!! Clean, cozy, quiet, convenient location (waterfront, eat-out places, all within walking distance). A special thank you to the personnel!!! All the best!!!

Irina, August 2017:

Great location, Onega’s waterfront is a five-minute walk from the hotel, a clean and cozy room, delicious breakfast, friendly personnel.

 

Natalia, August 2017:

The hotel is next to the waterfront. We lived on the first floor. The room has a small refrigerator, a kettle, glasses, cups, plates and cutlery. The room has a desk. The bed is soft and comfortable. In the corridor there is a cooler with cold water. The breakfast is decent.

Larisa, August 2017:

Attentive and amiable personnel. Excellent location.

Anna, August 2017:

Incredibly friendly personnel, a special thank you to Vera Petrovna, the administrator who met us like we were family. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are spacious. There is a kitchenette. An enormous bathroom. The beds are as soft as a feather. At breakfast you are also greeted with a smile. Location was also pleasing, five minutes on foot to the waterfront. Nearby are cafes and shops.

 

Elena, August 2017: 

Liked everything! We thank the personnel for their responsiveness and understanding !!!!!!

Christina, August 2017:

The personnel are very polite. The room is clean and neat. A very cozy hotel.

Rustem, July 2017:

A little hotel. Located in a quiet place. 7-10 minutes from the waterfront of Onega (very beautiful), with excellent exercise machines and a view of the lake. Friendly staff. A small cozy cafe. Everything is delicious. As a summary ...... I recommend it to everyone.

Alexey, July 2017:

Friendly personnel, ready to listen. The room is small, but in general everything is fine. A large double bed. Cleaned every day.

Alexander, July 2017: 

Lovely Hotel. Clean and comfortable. Rooms in the Finnish style, clean and comfortable. The family room has a kitchen, but no cooking equipment. They serve breakfast and a very good one. Also, during the stay, the hotel provides a loyalty card for restaurants and cafes, with a good discount, which cannot but please you. The 24-hour reception and very nice and friendly personnel

Vadim, July 2017:

I really liked the good attitude and the desire to help with literally everything: help with buying a guided tour to Kizhi; provided a hairdryer and a heater, made us hot tea when we got in a downpour and soaked to the skin (in the lobby there are umbrellas for the hotel guests, but unfortunately we did not use them, relying on a good forecast). Breakfast is better than could be - delicious, varied, everything is spick and span. The hotel is near Lake Onega and the port, as well as the city's main street, where you can have a nice lunch and buy good souvenirs

Julia, July 2017:

A very convenient location of the hotel - the whole of the center, restaurants and the wonderful waterfront are in walking distance. Very helpful personnel, all easy-going and with a good attitude. A wonderful perk of the hotel is evening tea with biscuits. A pleasant hall and a cafeteria. The room is quite spacious and comfortable. A comfortable large bed. Very clean. The room has a large television and a fridge, good furniture. We had a room with a spacious bathroom with a window. The breakfasts may seem monotonous to some. But there’s two kinds of porridge, frankfurters, eggs, pancakes, sausage, cheese, yogurt, very good coffee - there is everything to have a solid breakfast and feed the kids. We’ll be pleased to stay there again

Artist Sergei Dudinsky, June 2017: 

Dear hotel, I’d like to express my admiration! It’s not my first stay with you. Really love you for your coziness, cleanliness, good attitude, and most importantly for a homely atmosphere. I wish you prosperity and more visitors! My heart is always with you!

Anastasia B., June 2017:

A very nice and cozy place. Hospitable and helpful personnel. Special thanks to Vera Pavlovna for her sensitivity, early breakfasts, attentive and warm attitude to the guests! Many thanks! Next time we'll stay here again 

Tatyana, June 2017:

I liked the location, cleanliness, peace and quiet, availability of a refrigerator, a kettle (on request), friendly personnel at the reception, in the restaurant, during cleaning. Breakfasts with cereal, coffee to choose from, a fairly diverse menu

© 2019 HOTEL Sacvoyage

Будем признательны за отзыв об отдыхе в нашем отеле! Вы поможете нам стать лучше!

Андрей, сентябрь 2019

Посетил Петрозаводск, остался очень доволен проживанием в "Саквояже": уютный, тихий, в центре. Персонал очень любезный: при заезде все расскажут - куда сходить, где поужинать. Вечером - сауна(бесплатно), а утром(для осмотра окрестностей) - велосипед в прокат. Завтрак как дома - кофе, оладушки, каша. Везде чистота и комфорт. Очень рекомендую!

Кристина и Юрий, сентябрь 2019

Если вы хотите отдохнуть от суеты, любите уют, то это ваш отель! Великолепное расположение, чудесный дизайн номеров, замечательная сауна в подарок сделают ваш отдых здесь незабываемым. Обязательно будем рекомендовать ваш отель близким и друзьям. Желаем вам процветания и поддерживать этот стиль и теплоту.

 

Юлия и Евгений, июль 2019

Бронировали номер Люкс на день свадьбы, и сборы невесты в том числе. Очень понравилось, просторный, свежий номер, превосходное отношение персонала. Огромным плюсом является возможность раннего заезда, данную услугу отель предоставляет бесплатно - очень удобно для сбора невесты. Отдельно спасибо за подаренные шампанское и тарелку фруктов, это очень мило) В целом номер уютный, тихий. И отель сам в центре города, поэтому 10 баллов из 10. Спасибо!!!

 

Роман, июль 2019

Отель на 10 баллов по пятибальной шкале. Все отлично. Сервис, админы, уборка и уют. Персонал большие молодцы, так держать!!!! Желаю процветания и побольше клиентов. 

 

Сергей, июнь 2019

Превосходное качество обслуживания. Обстановка и уют выше всяких похвал.

Денис, июнь 2019

Персонал гостиницы выглядит безупречно. Улыбки, сервис, отношение, гостеприимство выше всяких похвал. Цена -качество, в современном мире, несоизмеримы.

 

Наталья (Латвия), июнь 2019

Отель "Саквояж" - супер! Всё очень хорошо. Петрозаводск - замечательный город. И люди замечательные. спасибо! 

Тамара, июнь 2019

Были на экскурсии в вашем городе, город очень понравился. Природа Карелии - прекрасна! Люди гостеприимны, особенно нам понравилось проживание в Вашем отеле. Обслуживание выше всяких похвал, были очень удивлены, что в небольшом городе отель такого высокого класса. Спасибо Вам!

Светлана, март 2019

Находилась в командировке. Отель посоветовала коллега, которая останавливалась в нем много раз. Превосходный отель! Рекомендую! Чистота, уют, отличный сервис. Изюминка - сауна (оплата входит в стоимость номера). Её посещение приятно удивило всё тем же: чистотой, продуманностью сервиса и отличным качеством пара. Общее впечатление - здесь можно действительно отдохнуть от суеты, шума, набраться новых сил и положительных эмоций. Хорошо, что в Петрозаводске теперь есть отель такого уровня. Желаю ему только дальнейшего процветания!!!

Рене & Ольга Мюллеры, декабрь 2018

Благодарим за волшебное время в вашем отеле. Мы жили в номере 9 и получили огромное удовольствие. Лечились рядом в клинике позвоночника на Свердлова 22. Спасибо за уют, тепло, хорошее ценовое предложение! С наступающим Новым Годом! Процветания, здоровья и всех благ!!!

Юрий, сентябрь 2018

Отличный отель. Хорошее месторасположение. Очень приятный коллектив на ресепшен - Анастасия, Анна, Ольга. Номер удобный. Правда в моем номере не было чайника, но рядом столовая - всегда можно было взять посуду и кипяток. Спасибо за отношение к посетителям.

 

Инна, сентябрь 2018

Очень приятно было отдохнуть. Интерьер в скандинавском стиле, чисто, уютно, тепло. В номере убирали ежедневно. Большая удобная кровать, матрас и хорошее постельное белье обеспечили чудесный сон. Не смотря на то, что Отель в центре (все туроб’екты в шаговой доступности), было тихо. В номере холодильник, чашки, стаканы, чайник. Приборы и тарелки можно взять. Большой ТВ, удобный диван. Фен надо было просить. Завтраки очень сытные, может нет большого разнообразия, но мне за 5 дней не надоело, вкусно)! Каши, сосиски с гарниром, овощи, салат, оладушки со сметанкой и джемом, сыр, колбасы, чай с греночкой, вкусный кофе. Вечером можно поесть в кафе-ресторане (выбор есть) или перекусить в номере (рядом супермаркеты, продаётся свежая выпечка). Был ранний выезд, выдали сухой паёк. Очень приветливый персонал, спасибо! Впечатления от отдыха самые позитивные, несмотря на непогоду впервые дни! Спасибо огромное, непременно приеду еще раз!

Людмила, сентябрь 2018

Все было отлично.Отель в центре города, близко к Онежскому озеру. Номера после ремонта,есть все необходимое.Чудесные завтраки! Внимательный и вежливый персонал.Даже несколько раз катались на велосипедах по набережной, т.к. есть прокат в отеле. Успехов и процветания!

 

Максим, август 2018

Отдыхали компанией 17 человек в отеле, всем все понравилось, особенно плотный и качественный завтрак! Дизайн и качество ремонта на высоком уровне! Персонал очень добрый и отзывчивый, спасибо вам огромное за решение наших сложившихся проблем!!! Всем рекомендую для посещения!

 

Татьяна, август 2018

Отдыхали в августе 2018 с друзьями в 14 номере. Очень уютный и комфортный отель, расположен очень удачно, до набережной 10 минут. Персонал доброжелательный и внимательный, улыбки от чистого сердца. В номере идеальная чистота, белоснежное белье, уборка ежедневная. Завтрак по системе "шведский стол", Все свежее и вкусное, а вечером ещё и бесплатный чай . Мы уезжали очень рано утром, нам выдали сухой паек. А ещё очень удивила и порадовала стойка с красивыми зонтиками на любой вкус. Мы с удовольствием брали их на прогулку (кстати абсолютно бесплатно) . Даже велосипеды стоят у отеля!!! Огромное спасибо всему персоналу! Теперь мы будем останавливаться только у вас!!!

Ирэн, июль 2018

Отдыхали у вас в номере 22. Остались под огромным впечатлением от персонала и вашего красивого номера! Очень уютно, как в пятизвездночном. Спасибо за ваши оладушки, оторваться от них на завтраках было невозможно!

Наталья, июль 2018

Супер отель. Отличный персонал, номера шикарные, проживали в номере № 7(новая мебель, чайник, душевая кабина,фен, уборка просто на высоте!!!). Завтраки отличные -спасибо хорошему повару! Персонал вежливый, внимательный. Спасибо за уютное местечко!!!

Светлана, июль 2018

Для такого городка, как Петрозаводск, этот чудесный отель просто находка! Отличное расположение, чудесный персонал. Чистые и уютные номера. Вкуснейший завтрак! Отдельное спасибо администратору Олечке, она нам очень помогла! Разместили нас по приезду, принесли утюг и гладильную доску, вообщем все как дома. Уезжали вечером, багаж до отъезда оставался в отеле. Еще раз спасибо за душевный прием! Будем рекомендовать друзьям. Успехов и благодарных клиентов!

Светлана, июль 2018

Классный отель! Чистые номера , отличный завтрак, приветливый персонал. Огромное спасибо администратору Ольге, помогала нам в решении всех вопросов. Успехов и благодарных гостей!

Алёна, апрель 2018

Прекрасный отель !Каждый раз как узнаем о командировке в Петрозаводск ,вопрос с проживанием не стоит - только "Саквояж" !Персонал отеля добрый ,приветливый ,гостеприимный - для нас они уже как родные стали))) мы вас любим и уважаем !!!До новых встреч))) Успехов Вам ,и процветания ,побольше довольных клиентов )))

Александр, март 2018 

Отличная уютная гостиница с очень заботливым персоналом. Тут же бросаются на помощь, чтобы Вы не попросили. Хороший район для прогулок, есть вкусные места вокруг. Спасибо! 

Лилия, февраль 2018

Находилась в городе в командировке. Отель расположен практически в центре, в 10 минутах езды от вокзала. Разместили в номере сразу по приезду, не дожидаясь расчетного времени и сразу же пригласили на завтрак. Очень любезный и отзывчивый персонал! Вечером предлагается чай со сладостями! Спасибо Вам за гостеприимство и уют! Успехов Вам и хороших посетителей!

Динара, февраль 2018:

В этом небольшом отеле я останавливаюсь очень часто и даже не задумывалась о каком-то другом, т.к. меня здесь всё очень устраивает.Тихое место, окна или во двор (кстати, рядом филармония, музыкантам рекомендую - можно просто через 50 м очутиться на концерте ), или на спокойную улицу,в комнатах очень чисто, уютно,тепло.Летом на окнах сетка от комаров. В номере ничего лишнего и одновременно всё самое необходимое. Если нужно, дают чайник. Завтрак достаточный и сытный для подкрепления сил как усталых туристов, так и людей в командировке. Вечером предлагают попить чайку, это обычно очень кстати.Персонал вежливый, гостеприимный ( а прежнее название зря сменили - оно очень подходило), ненавязчивый. Место удобное для посещения основных достопримечательностей Петрозаводска - все музеи, театры и набережная Онежского озера в пешей доступности 5-10 мин. Рядом много остановок общественного транспорта. Думаю, после полной реновации гостиница станет ещё лучше!

Светлана, декабрь 2017:

Моя школьная группа приехада в Карелию на два дня и заселилась в отель с 23 на 24 декабря. Номера чистые, уютные оставили хорошее впечатление у моих детей и сопровождающих. Детям вечером не спалось, и они все друг к другу в гости ходили) Мы заказали детям праздничный ужин в милом и уютном кафе гостиницы. Все было очень сытно и вкусно. Боялись, что дети голодными останутся. Не остались. Завтрак утром - шведский стол - был особенно хорош, об этом взрослые сказали отдельно) Я очень рада, что моя группа, у которой была насыщенная событиями программа в Карелии, хорошо отдохнула в этой замечательной гостинице, где были предложены нам очень демократические цены на размещение!И еще всех порадовали у портье печеньки с предсказаниями на будущий год!!! Неожиданный и милый сюрприз) Спасибо за все!

Татьяна, октябрь 2017: 

Очень гостеприимно и душевно) Приехали раньше времени заселения, наш номер оказался свободным и нас без проблем заселили. Все чисто и уютно. Завтраки очень вкусные и разнообразные. 

Екатерина, сентябрь 2017: 

Удобное местоположение отеля, разнообразный завтрак, особенно рекомендую калитки - местная выпечка. Персонал всегда готов придти на помощь, радушны и гостеприимны. Хороший выбор сувениров.

Василий, сентябрь 2017: 

Очень внимательный и заботливый персонал. Хорошие завтраки. Несмотря на кажущуюся простоту номера, все продумано продумано и достаточно комфортно. Хорошее соотношение цены и качества.

Марина, сентябрь 2017: 

Неплохой вариант размещения,все в шаговой доступности.

Галия, сентябрь 2017: 

Чудесный персонал, просто чудесный: предупредительный, отзывчивый, ненавязчивый. А к этому еще добавляется идеально-изумительное расположение: в центре города, около филармонии - замечу, кстати, что симфонический оркестр в Петрозаводске замечательный. При этом тихо и очень спокойно. Спалось прекрасно, кровать удобная, матрас очень хороший, белье постельное очень-очень приятное. Один вечер после смены отелем телекомпании плоховато работал телевизор (как оказалось, был просто не настроен), что меня не очень и огорчило. но мне вдруг такой приятный и совершенно неожиданный комплимент принесли от отеля - было приятно очень. Завтрак вроде и немудреный, но как раз такой, каким должен быть завтрак, выбор вполне достаточный. А морс черносмородиновый! Во-первых, это большая редкость, во-вторых, очень вкусный. Вот я тут расхвалю, а потом не будет свободных номеров, когда еще приеду:-)). Да, еще понравилось обедать в кафе-компаньоне отеля со скидкой 10%. На удивление вкусно, цены вполне приемлемые. Вспоминаю дни, проведенные в этом отеле и улыбаюсь).

Мария, сентябрь 2017: 

Очень приветливый и профессиональный персонал! Нам не очень понравился предложенный номер, и нам на выбор дали все незанятые. Кроме того, мы приехали поздно вечером, нас угостили вином и чаем)). Завтраки вкусные. И очень удобное расположение - практически у центра набережной.

Татьяна, сентябрь 2017: 

"Отличное расположение в городе. Прекрасная набережная близко! Вообще от отеля все расположено очень близко. Всегда вечерком можно погулять недалеко от отеля. Прекрасный завтрак на любой вкус. Кровати очень удобные. Номер на 4 человека просторный и удобный. В номере есть все самое необходимое. Отзывчивый персонал. На ресепшене дают карту города и карту на скидки в ресторанах и такси. Очень удобно , что платить можно банковской картой или наличными."

Олег, август 2017: 

Коротко, очень понравилось!!! Чисто, уютно, тихо, удобно географически (набережная, общепит, все в шаговой доступности). Отдельное спасибо персоналу!!! Успехов!!!

Ирина, август 2017:

«Отличное расположение, Онежская набережная находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля, чистый, уютный номер, вкусный завтрак, приветливый персонал.»

 

Наталья, август 2017:

«Гостиница находится рядом с набережной. Жили на первом этаже. В номере есть маленький холодильник, чайник, стаканы, чашки, тарелки, приборы. В номере есть рабочий стол. Постель мягкая, удобная. В коридоре есть кулер с холодной водой. Завтрак достойный.»

Лариса, августа 2017: 

«Внимательный и любезный персонал. Отличное месторасположение.»

Анна, август 2017:

«Невероятно приветливый персонал, особенно хочется выразить благодарность Вере Петровне, администратору, которая встретила нас, как родных. В отеле очень чисто. Номера просторные. Есть мини-кухня. Огромная ванная комната. Кровати мягкие, как перина. На завтраках вас так же встречают с улыбкой. Расположение так же порадовало, до набережной пять минут пешком. Рядом кафе и магазины.»

 

Елена, август 2017: 

«Понравилось все! Благодарим персонал на отзывчивость и понимание!!!!!!»

Кристина, август 2017:

«Персонал очень вежливый. В номере все чисто и убрано. Очень уютная гостиница.»

Кристина

Рустэм, июль 2017: 

Небольшой отель. Находится в тихом месте. 7-10 минут от набережной Онеги (очень красивой), с прекрасными тренажерами с видом на озеро. Доброжелательный персонал. Небольшое уютное кафе. Все вкусно. Как резюме......всем советую.

Алексей, июль 2017: 

Приятный персонал, готовый пойти навстречу. Номер небольшой, но в целом все хорошо. Большая двуспальная кровать. Чисто, убирают каждый день.

Александр, июль 2017: 

"Прекрасный отель. Чисто и уютно. Номера на Финский монер, чистенькие и уютные. В семейном номере есть кухня, но нет приборов для готовки. Есть завтрак и очень хороший. Так же отель на период проживания предоставляет карту лояльности на посещение ресторанов и кафе, с хорошей скидкой, что не может не радовать. Круглосуточная работа стойки регистрации и очень красивый и приветливый персонал."

Вадим, июль 2017: 
"Очень понравилась доброжелательность и желание помочь буквально во всем: помощь в оформлении экскурсии на Кижи; предоставили фен и обогреватель, согрели специально горячий чай, когда мы попали под проливной ливень и вымокли до нитки (в холле для постояльцев гостиницы стоят зонтики, но мы, к сожалению, не воспользовались ими, понадеявшись на хороший прогноз). Завтрак вообще выше всяких похвал - вкусный, разнообразный, всё сверкает чистотой. Гостиница расположена недалеко от Онежского озера и порта, а также центральной улицы города, где можно неплохо пообедать и купить хорошие сувениры." 

Юлия, июль 2017: 

"Очень удобное расположение отеля - весь центр, рестораны и прекрасная набережная - в пешей доступности. Очень отзывчивый персонал. Все - контактные, доброжелательные. Замечательный бонус отеля - вечерний чай с печеньем. Приятные - холл и столовая. Номер - достаточно просторный и комфортный. Большая удобная кровать. Очень чисто. В номере большой телевизор и холодильничек, хорошая мебель. Нам достался номер с просторным санузлом с окном. Завтраки - возможно, кому-то покажутся однообразными. Но - два вида каши, сосиски, яйца, оладушки, колбаса, сыр, йогурт, очень неплохой кофе - есть все, чтобы плотно позавтракать самим и накормить детей. С удовольствием готовы остановиться там еще."

Артист Сергей Дудинский, июнь 2017: 

"Дорогая гостиница, хочу выразить Вам свое восхищение! Останавливаюсь у Вас уже не первый раз. Очень люблю Вас за Ваш уют, чистоту, доброжелательность, а самое главное за домашнюю атмосферу. Желаю Вам процветание и побольше посетителей! Мое сердце всегда с Вами!" 

Анастасия Б., июнь 2017:

"Очень приятное и уютное место. Гостеприимный и отзывчивый персонал. Особое спасибо Вере Павловне за ее чуткость, ранние завтраки, внимательное и теплое отношение к гостям! Большое спасибо! В следующий раз обязательно остановимся здесь." 

Татьяна, июнь 2017:

"Понравилось расположение, чистота, тишина, наличие холодильника, чайника (после просьбы), приветливый персонал на ресепции, в ресторане, при уборке. Завтраки с кашей, кофе на выбор, достаточно разнообразное меню."

© 2018 Отель "Саквояж"